Farmers market is back!

I loooove the farmers market and ours is finally back! I got some great produce & a dozen farm fresh eggs for $16! Love it. I didn't do much cooking at all last week but I'm changing that around. If I don't make it we don't eat it! Last night we made some great “fajita meat” from snake river farms of course

I marinated it in worchestershire, lime, fajita seasoning & a tiny liquid smoke. We grilled it over some spring onions I got from the market

We sliced it thin & I had it with homemade pico & a tiny bit of sour cream

It was so good I ordered a couple more. Yum! I have a great recipe I'm making tonight so we are ready for eating right tomorrow.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Farmers market is back!

    • If you dont mind, exactly where do you host your web page? I am seinahcrg for a very good web host and your weblog seams to be extremely fast and up most the time

Leave a Reply

