Rainy Monday

Today was a boring day. It rained all day so aside from a few errands I stayed in. Drew finally got home!! He unexpectedly worked every day since Tuesday. Boo to that. The exciting part of today was I got tickets for a show in the city on Friday. YAY. really excited about that! On to my eats…

Breakfast: chorizo, egg & cheese

Lunch: chicken wings. This time I cut them down before cooking. I loooooove chicken wings!

Dinner: Garden salad with grilled chicken. Drew wanted take out so this was the best option & delicious

I've already made a pork tenderloin for tomorrow. I'm trying lots of new recipes soon and I'm SO excited!! Tomorrow I have to go back to work. Boo! Hopefully it will be a great day though 🙂

 

One thought on “Rainy Monday

Leave a Reply

