Spring, come back!!

This week has been cooooooold. There were even SNOWFLAKES this morning!! I've been feeling grrrrreat lately! Even woke up at 5:40 this morning on my own. I've been eating right…much better portions. More veggies. I've also kept up my walks in the park. Today I had to wear my THICK UT hoodie for my walk and was still freezing. Real feel was 30-32. Can't wait for the warm weather to come back. Here are some pretty spring pictures from around town. The white blooms are my favorite. It is so bright white it just takes your breath away. So pretty!

(These tiny weeping trees are so cute! they are every where)

Alright I'm back to work…I'm teaching a cooking class tonight. We are making sloppy joes 🙂 have a great weekend!!

 

4 thoughts on “Spring, come back!!

Leave a Reply

