lots of reading!

Today mack got some of his Christmas gifts in the mail. I LOVE when he gets new toys. Instant babysitter. He’s such a hyper dog since he is pent up in this tiny apartment. Today we gave him a new ball. It’s the size of a grapefruit & sounds like a bowling ball when you throw it. Our poor neighbor

Now to all the books. The Art Foreger came highly recommended by a coworker. It was interesting but not my style. If you like art it’s great 

 

If I Stay & Where She Went. It’s a young adult love story. Usually not my thing but great books!!

Big Little Lies has been really popular at the library & I read her previous book Husbands Secret. Much like her other book this story gets REALLY good at the end but the build up takes forever

The 2 Kennedy books I just read were both amazing 

Now I’m reading Stephen Kings latest Revival. 

Any good books you’ve read lately?

 

 

 

One thought on “lots of reading!

Leave a Reply

