cleanse day 10

Our weekend wasn’t great but today it was back on track. I can sit & be depressed about messing up or move forward. 

Breakfast: vanilla shake

Morning snack: egg

Lunch: grilled chicken,broccoli & 1cup of brown rice I mixed w/ cilantro & lime

Afternoon snack: chicken sausage with spinach

Dinner: chocolate shake

Today was miserable weather wise. My adorable dog also decided to run away in the pouring rain. I’m ready for bed!!! Glad I stayed strong today. Ready for big changes

Leave a Reply

