cleanse day 6 & 7

Our fast on day 6 was harder than I expected. REALLY bad headache all day but we pushed through. We had snow flurries last night. Fun way to end a HARD day. 

This morning I was happy to have my morning shake

Snack was an egg

And lunch was pork loin w/ roasted butternut squash & green beans

Been too busy & full to have my afternoon snack or dinner shake. We might make healthy spinach dip as a treat tonight instead of our shake. We are doing so good on this!! I really love the program. It’s easy to follow, gives me lots of energy & works!! Drew & I will start back in the gym tomorrow to amp it up even more. My goal next week is a 48 hr fast. 

One thought on “cleanse day 6 & 7

Leave a Reply

