cleanse day 5

The day was perfect! I’m FULL of energy all day then crash hard around 6. 

My meal of the day was stuffed chicken w/ broccoli & roasted butternut squash

Every other part of my day stays the same…shake for breakfast, shake for dinner & 2 snacks

 

Tomorrow is a cleanse day. No food or shakes…just lots of liquid. FUN. It’s just 1 day. We can do it!! Drew & I are both losing weight like crazy though. I don’t want to say how much till the 30 days are over. I’m loving this program though. Sign me up for 30 more days!!  Wish us luck for tomorrow 😉

3 thoughts on “cleanse day 5

Leave a Reply

