cleanse day 4

My day started off with my favorite vanilla shake

I got some paint supplies to redo our bedroom. I had painted it this mellow green but the lighting in our room makes it look HORRIBLE. I hated it so much I never bothered to finish it.  I decided to change it to a tan/taupe color

Before:

After


Painting is so much work I’m exhausted!! Glad it’s done though. Morning snack was broccoli w/ hummus. Then I had a repeat of yesterday’s lunch. SO good!!

Afternoon snack was an egg & dinner was a chocolate shake

This afternoon was hard…I worked hard on the bedroom & of course felt like treating myself for it  but I stayed strong. We have nothing in the house. That helps šŸ™‚ tonight I’m not hungry at all. Just REALLY ready for bed šŸ™‚ here’s to a perfect day 5! 

 

Leave a Reply

