1 cheese board leads to another

All day I do my Plexus & low cal/carb Roco meals & the past 2 nights I HAD to have a cheese board at home thanks to the 1 I had at tapas night

 

I even made blue cheese stuffed dates wrapped in bacon tonight just like we had at tapas

 

Thanks to Plexus I want NO sweets now, & have much less of an appetite but my red wine & cheese still calls me at night. NEW cheese to me..manchaigo. SOOOOO good. I think I must have been French in a past life. 

 

No ore cheese tomorrow. I was UP 4 lbs today even though portions were right on yesterday. CHEESE =major water retention. Such a sad fact. 

4 thoughts on “1 cheese board leads to another

    • The Real Cause For An Exercise High: Caoiabnnnids – Just another WordPress site – Medical Marijuana Nebraska Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    • Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

