fun in our little city

Our neighbor is recently single & she & I are becoming really good friends. We’ve always hung out but since being single we hang out every weekend now. My husband travels so much so when he’s home…all we do is be at home so it’s been good to have a buddie who who actually venture out with me!! Our 1st big conquest is all the local eateries. We are going to shoot for 2 new local places a month. Tonight we went to a tapas place http://www.xuntatapas.net

 

Dana 

Dates stuffed w/ blue cheese & wrapped in bacon AMAZING 

Crocettes. These were fried meh

Spanishchorizo. VERY diff from Mexican chorizo but really good

Cheese plate w/ quince paste. This was my FAV. Cheese & red wine is my happy place

 

I’m so happy I’m getting out & about with Dana. It’s good for both of us!! We are even planning trips to the city together. SO FUN!

 

One thought on “fun in our little city

Leave a Reply

