some good some bad

Much like life my eats have been some good & some bad!

Rocco’s “pound a day diet” has taught me a lot I’m not only aware of carbs now but of portion size & calories. I bought a food scale to make sure our portions are right on. 

I made us a Homemade chicken soup from his book 

And chicken wrapped in turkey bacon

Snacks have been broc  w/ hummus

Tonight we made amazing chicken enchiladas from his cook book. They were great!!

 

In other news my moms in the hospital & I hate being far away. So hoping she gets better soon. I also have a HUGE work event that has been consuming all my time. Hopefully there will be good to post about soon

One thought on “some good some bad

Leave a Reply

