GOOD day

I’m going to try to post more again. This Rocco Pound a Day book is really good. The recipes are EASY and really good. I’m sure I’m breaking all sorts of copyright laws but I’ll be posting what I’m eating & some recipes of my favs. 

My fav snack so far is the kale chip popcorn:

Roast kale with sea salt & chili flakes (350 for about 10-15 min)

Then mix with light popcorn. So easy & yum. I prepped several bags for the week. (Portion size is key! I’m LEARNING ha)

Last nights enchilada dinner was GREAT too. I had 1 for lunch today 

Again, EASY!! Mix rotisserie chicken with pico de gallo and fill into a low carb tortilla I used a tiny cheese inside too. Top with more pico TINY bit more cheese (PORTIONS) & bake! So good. I topped with fat free Greek yogurt & a squeeze of lime. Great meal for about 200 calories! 

 

Tomorrow I will blog all about my huge work Harry Potter party. Momma is going home tomorrow!! Going to be a great day!!!

One thought on “GOOD day

Leave a Reply

