and I’m back

We are starting this new meal plan. I like it because it tells you EXACTLY what to eat & when. I like the structure

Breakfast is a choc protein shake & half a grapefruit w/ Splenda ,cinn, & ginger powder

 

Snack was light popcorn w/ kale chips

Lunch was baked salmon salad with a dressing of fat free Greek yoghurt,capers & lemon

Snack 2 was green juice

Dinner was beef & broc stir fry (the noodles are shiitake noodles made of tofu so low carb & gluten free)

The food is GOOD!! Excited about this. Feels like something I can easily stick to!

In other news it’s been hotter than sin out here but we have a few fall colors around town

In other other news drew sent me flowers for my bday. Aren’t they pretty?

Excited about day 2 of our nice new meal plans!!

 

4 thoughts on “and I’m back

    • I precisely wanted to thank you very much all over again. I do not know the things that I would have sorted out without these creative ideas discussed by you on such concern. It was before a very frightening condition in my citucmsrances, nevertheless considering the very skilled fashion you processed it took me to weep with fulfillment. I am thankful for this help and then pray you really know what an amazing job you are putting in training other individuals with the aid of your websites. I know that you’ve never got to know all of us.

Leave a Reply

