battle of the bacon

I’m so partial to Snake River Farms products that this morning we compared their bacon to the store bought bacon. (SRF is on the right)

You can SEE the difference. SRF has much more meat on it & much more flavor. Now if only I were rich & could afford to ONLY eat their meat :). Today was super busy…Home Dept for paint supplies, Bed Bath & Beyond for all new bedding then the farmers market. I got all this beautiful produce for $12! I love NJ farmers!!

Once I got home I FINALLY finished painting the living room. You can’t tell much of a difference 😦 I wish I went a tiny bit darker. it does add a BIT of life. 

Before:

After (you have to look at the ceiling to notice the contrast)

Tomorrow I start on the bedroom!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “battle of the bacon

Leave a Reply

