off topic

I’m going off topic for a bit.  I haven’t been eating well so I don’t have that to talk about. Drew cooked us quesadillas and they were AMAZING but not low carb!! I had a horrible day at work &seven had to yell.  NOT like me!! But let’s get to this national story 

http://www.nj.com/essex/index.ssf/2014/08/bond_tevlin_arrests_shell.html

 

this kid was killed in a city next to mine..the city my church is in…on the same street!!! Until recently it was reported that it wasn’t random so I assumed this kid was out buying drugs & got shot. No no..he was DRIVING. At a stop light & these thugs wanted to rob him so they shot him 8 times at a stop light. This is in MY AREA..right by my church!!  So sad this happened to such a good kid!! Scares me!!

Leave a Reply

