super Sunday!!

This morning started off with a bang..literally! Mack sleeps on drew’s pillow when he’s out of town. When he wakes up he rolls around stretching his back. This morning he rolled himself right off the bed. Poor guy. I got him a toy to make him feel better. He was too excited to be still for a picture 

I spent an hour in the gym. 20 min on the elliptical then weights. Felt SO good. Tomorrow is all cardio & I’m going to try my hardest to get 25k steps 🙂 what I ate today: 

Breakfast: egg on seed bread

Lunch: we snacked a lot… Soup & this awesome salad drew made

Dinner: snake river farms filet & roasted asparagus

I have some fun recipes I’m trying this week. Really excited about that!! Hoping for a marvelous Monday!!

 

 

One thought on “super Sunday!!

Leave a Reply

