where did July go?!

Today started great. Got 70 min of cardio in. The rest of the day has just been off. I can’t explain it. It’s like I’m in a bad mood but I’m not really. It makes no sense to even me…it’s just an OFF day! 🙂

 

Breakfast: eggs ala mexicana 

R.JPG

Lunch: roast beef over 1 piece of seed bread & broccoli 

Don’t know what dinner will be yet   I get out go work at 9 so we will see. Speaking of work.. My boss handed me this form today. “Let’s nominate you”

I mean the thought is nice, I’m flattered but he basically wants me to nominate myself. HA! No thanks!

I’m hoping tomorrow is a much better day. Fridays are my favorite. Farmers market day!!

 

 

One thought on “where did July go?!

Leave a Reply

