uh oh

I realized today that TOMORROW is drew’s bday & I have nothing for him not even a card!! Yikes 😦 but he leaves for London EARLY tomorrow morning & we are celebrating on Sunday so I have a couple days!

I spent an hr in the gym today! Ate pretty well… 

Brunch: roast beef & eggs. This was AWESOME!! Makes me want to cook a roast every week to have for breakfast

Dinner: chicken salad

O.JPG

 

I also started to put together my succulent arrangements! I have 4 more that I will make for around the house. This one turned out so pretty!!

 

Leave a Reply

