best idea!

This morning I spent 45 min on the elliptical. Great workout but short for me because of my stupid rash..it is getting better though!

Brunch: chicken salad

Lunch & dinner: grill up

THIS was my bright idea. I took my farmers market goodies up to the library & used the grill there to make it extra delicious. Everything is better grilled!! Why haven’t I done this before?!  I might have to do this every weekend drew is home!

 

I also cooked a pot roast today to have on hand. Always helps to have ready to go meals. I’m hoping my rash is MUCH better tomorrow & I can work out for at least an hr!

Leave a Reply

