perfect day!

Spent an hr at the gym this morning! Perfect weathere here so I also took Mack on some long walks. What I ate..

Breakfast: usual

Lunch: salad w/ ham, bacon, pepperoni

H

Snack: veggies.. Weird I know but I needed something while I’m at work

Dinner will be some zucchini noodles w/ meat sauce & a glass of red wine yum!

 

I’m excited about tomorrow. I’m taking Mack in to daycare. House cleaners come..I’ll spend a good amount of time in the gym and run some errands. Getting a mani/pedi. Then at 4 I teach a Lego class at the library. Pick up the dog by 5:30..and out for a girls dinner at 8! BUSSSY day but will be tons of fun. I think I’ll def get 25k steps tomorrow!! 

Leave a Reply

