such nice weather!!

The weather is BEAUTIFUL today!! Sunny & a high of 81. Love it! Today I ate exactly what I did yesterday but diff dinner. 

Breakfast: eggs ala mexicana

Lunch: chicken wrapped in prosciutto topped in cheese w/ spinach & brussel sprouts (I ate half)

S.JPG

Dinner: hot sopresata w/ goat cheese

Wine from a winery I went to in napa came in today so I had a glass. Glass of red wine calls for good Italian sausage & cheese! Yum!

We are making good progress de-cluttering our tiny apt. Tons of books got donated to the library and gaming systems will be sold off soon. I just wish there was a way I could paint walls. That would help. I suppose I could carefully paint around the TVs. We will see!

Tomorrow there will be lots of gym time!

 

One thought on “such nice weather!!

Leave a Reply

