new adventures

I just got back from California where I had lots of 1sts. 1st raw oyster, crab I had to crack myself,caviar,lamb heart…more but there are too many to remember. It was a GREAT trip with my mom & bro. Of course now I’m begging Drew to move us to San Fran/napa! Ha

I was inspired by all the fresh seafood I had in Cali & made scallops for the 1st time ever tonight. I used a recipe I found on Pinterest.http://www.delish.com/recipefinder/grilled-scallops-mexican-corn-salad-recipe

It was AMAZING!!! I cooked the scallops 2 min per side and it was fantastic!! Can’t wait to cook more seafood at home!

 

 

One thought on “new adventures

Leave a Reply

