Juice Fast day 2!

I found Ouri’s Fruit fast randomly on Amazon and decided to give it a try.  For $99 why not

Image

Day 1 was EASY.  I love this because the juice is DELICIOUS and I love the variety.  When I juice at home I make the same.exact.juice.every.time.  Gets so old.  The almond milk is by far my fav and will for sure start making home made almond milk once i’m done.  I ordered 9 days worth.  Today has been hard…feeling light headed only because i’ve been REALLY busy today…errands, work, more errands, groceries, etc.  I just steamed some spinach to help with the light headed feeling.  But i’m excited that this will lead us back to a super healthy lifestyle.

Now to binge watch Orange is the New Black Season 2!!!

Image

Leave a Reply

