Some favorites

I’ve been really good, I’ve been really bad.  When I’m eating bad I get so depressed.  It’s just not worth it, i know this right?!

So I’m going to post some of my favorite things I’ve been making for future ref. 

Sauteed Spinach

*I’ve been eating this EVERY day…I eat half of a big container of spinach every day!!!

Saute garlic and chili flakes in olive oil then throw in tons of spinach until it all wilts down.  easy, yummy!

ImageImage

Prosciutto & Chicken

Pound out chicken breast & season, wrap in prosciutto and grill.  Bake till it’s done and top w/ cheese!

ImageImage

ImageImage

Going to get back on track. I have tomorrow off YAY so i’m going to get back in the gym as well! 🙂  We are going into the city on Sunday to see Brian Cranston in All The Way so I know we will have some good food that day but I’m sick of this back and forth nonsense 😦

2 thoughts on “Some favorites

Leave a Reply

