tis the season

I had my last cup of broth this morning 😦

Image

Lunch was my regular egg&bacon on corn torts.  Dinner was really good. Last night I marinated chicken breast with:

  • olive oil
  • lemons
  • smoked paprika (my new fav)
  • aleppo pepper

Today I grilled it and we had it w/ roasted zuc and squash.  YUM!

Image

I stocked up on lots of goodies at Whole Foods.  I could spend a day and all of my paycheck in there every week.  I love it.  Now i’m at work 😦 Still don’t feel great and others here are sick as well!  I think this crazy weather has made us all sick.  70 one day 28 the next.  65 for a couple then back to 30.  No bueno but I think I’m on the mend!

 

Leave a Reply

