Merry Christmas!

I went to bed last night with a bit of a sore throat and work up swallowing razor blades. NO Bueno!! I started my day w/ a cup of chicken broth though! I like using the different Starbucks mugs Drew brings me home.  Istanbul is my fav.  So pretty

ImageImage

For lunch/dinner I got us Smashbuger.  Mine was bunless w/ sweet potato fries. 

ImageThis morning I made Paleo (grain free) banana bread.  I didn’t have high hopes for this even though the reviews are amazing.  I have to say it was BEYOND amazing!! so, so, so good and might have to be a regular (but not too often) treat.  AMAZING.  I would suggest using that recipe even if you arent grain free

ImageTomorrow for Christmas I’m all alone 😦 I will say i’ve had 5 different people offer to adopt me over for the day.  So sweet but 1. i’m going to stay on my diet and 2. I’m too shy for big family gatherings where I dont know anyone.   Oh well…I took my NyQuil and am off to bed even if it’s 4:30.  I hope everyone has a very Merry and blessed Christmas!  

Leave a Reply

