Enchiladas are gluten free!

 

 

this weekend we had my chicken enchiladas with homemade tomatillo sauce.  I roasted onion, tomatillos & jalapeno.  Then blended the mix w/ cilantro and lime juice.  The filling for the enchiladas was pulled chicken meat, a bit of cheese & cream cheese and LOTS of seasoning.  I happened to use fajita seasoning and cumin.  These are SO good.  The spanish rice I made using my “bone broth”

ImageImageImage

We also made home made potato skins this weekend.  AMAZING.  It was a carb filled yet gluten free meal.  I’m glad tomorrow is Monday and it means we are healthier in eating!

Leave a Reply

