Day 9

Our 1st big snow! So fun…but not fun to go to work!!

Breakfast – my last “usual”  no more corn torts after this

Image

Lunch – soup & salad.  Did not eat the croutons in the salad..did eat them in the soup

Image

Dinner – left over chicken & zuc

Image

Some eating slips on Day 9…Day 10 is going to be perfect for me, I know it. I was SO tempted to grab another mocha for lunch because it’s 25 degrees outside but i DID NOT.  Will have my smoothie at home instead! One clean eating day at a time!

Leave a Reply

