It’s the little things…

I didn’t work out today 😦 My FitBit is not happy w/ me today!! But today was incredibly busy.  The water man came early this morning to deliver this beauty!

IMG_5214

It takes so little to excite me these days.  The rest of the day was spent running to target, going to the dr, going to get meds, going to the grocery store, cooking for work, cooking for our dinner.  I was on the go non stop but my fitbit doesnt count being on your feet as calories burned 😦 ha  Eats today were pretty good.  Egg corn tacos this morning, broc soup for lunch and spaghetti over spaghetti squash.

IMG_5216IMG_5219

Back to the gym tomorrow! yay!

Leave a Reply

