33 days to Disney

Dear diary (that’s all this is going to be)
Things have been BUSY. Last wk I worked 34 hrs..full time @the library is 35 hr & I signed on to be VERY part time. But it was good & I will like my check on Friday. Just sad it means I work a ton during the very little time Drew is home. He went ahead& called in to work for me this past Monday so we could go to the city & CHILL.

There were some big slip ups eating wise. I noticed right away I was sick as a dog, sweating, bloated to the point of being miserable & have had no energy. I simply can’t eat whatever I chose & it very clear I don’t handle gluten or dairy well. Back to low carb/paleo!!!

One thought on “33 days to Disney

Leave a Reply

