Day 2

I’m already forgetting to pic my meals! ha I only forgot one and it wasn’t amazing…had a chicken thigh w/ a little salad for breakfast.  Lunch was a salad I made at Whole Foods (where I stocked up on tons of organic grass fed meats, and lots of veg)   I picked up some snacks at our farmer’s market..raw macadamia nuts and some no sugar added dried apricots & mango.  Great snack, however I need to roast the POUND of mac nuts I got…raw is just not the same. Dinner was grilled flank steak that I put in a romaine lettuce “taco” with pico & a tiny bit of sour cream.

ImageImage

 

Image

 

Not going to lie I feel horrible today.  Headache, backache, lots of anxiety for whatever reason.  Ready to go to bed and get to day 3 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day 2

Leave a Reply

