Everyone should juice…

I’ve been back juicing since Monday. Making 2 huge juices a day and eating veggies & fruits through out the day.  day 1..felt horrible, really dizzy.  by day 2 I felt such a HUGE difference already.  I don’t know why I ever stopped.  It makes all the difference in the morning.  When I juice I wake up before my alarm, singing and happy.  When I dont juice i hit snooze, stay in bed for an hr after my alarm and take forever to get up.  I’m so convinced juicing is the key to feeling fantastic and energized

Image

ImageImage

i’m going to get real for 1 tiny second, which I dont do normally here.  Drew made me weigh myself last sunday…something I haven’t done since living in Austin.  I instantly started bawling *that might even be an understatement* Thankfully I have a supportive husband who somehow convinced me this was just a starting point and should be used as motivation not self hate.  And with that I did something I didn’t want to do and gave into the big brown box that is nutrisystem.  It’s pre portioned mindless weight loss and thats what i need right now.

Image

I can continue having a juice a day and plan on adding a ton of fresh veggies to my plan.  Here’s to a new beginning!

Leave a Reply

