Nor’easter

I got mistaken for a cop this morning at the gas station because I was wearing Drew’s Homeland Security hat ooops! Thats another story

Started lightly snowing around noon…it’s really coming down now.  Mack HATES it

 ImageImage
 
Drew’s taking a long nap.  I’m bored to tears.  Read some, go ahead and cook dinner.  Then I look at our cable box.  The blinking light on the box that’s been taunting me the last 10 days (indicating it’s not working) is now solid.  Could it be? I try out the TV and just like that WE HAVE CABLE & INTERNET!!!!! I yelled so loud. Drew woke up & thought something was wrong.  Praise God I can have my sanity back!
2 thoughts on “Nor’easter

Leave a Reply

