Off

It’s been a take out every night kind of week.  Not sure why, just haven’t felt motivated.  I DID find this  house in our town I must, must, must have.  It’s adorable and so well gardened.  Only downside was the cemetery across the street.

ImageImage

 

I called to get the price out of curiosity and this TINY 3 bedroom house is $375,000!!! Welcome to New Jersey.

Our community did have a little BBQ one night.  Food was NOT even close to BBQ but I made good friends with one of my neighbors and she worked in NYC so she wants to take me into the city a couple of times! 🙂

Need to get back on track eating wise so I can feel better

One thought on “Off

Leave a Reply

