Some what on the mend…

I woke up feeling better even though I couldnt sleep at all last night.  As soon as I got to the grocery store it all hit me again though.  Light headed, super tired, shortness of breath..panic attack.  Guess it’s time to 1. really step up how I’m eating 2. go to the doctor 😦 UGGGGH

I did have 2 large juices and did away with all my snacking today.  I know through food my body can heal itself!

Image

 

Drew got in from London today!  I made us a really great snack/meal.  Whole grain toast, mozz, prosciutto, peaches, balsamic.  These things dont sound appetizing together but it was a really great meal! Mack sat in the corner in his little bed crying for bites

ImageImage

 

Here are some pictures Drew took at the cycling event they went to 🙂

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

