Day 21 & 22

These past 2 days have been the most exciting/fun yet exhausting days I’ve had here yet.  My mom and her 2 friends Judy & Norma came up so last night we went into the city to see Wicked. (SUCH an amazing show) and then today we went into the city to sight see.  It is SO cool that right down the road I have a train that takes me right into NYC in 35 min! SO COOOL! I’m just going to post all the pics!
ImageImageImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage
Going to NYC for the 1st time since moving here has me so excited.  I’m not confident I can navigate all on my own.  My plan is to go into the city (once the weather gets a LITTLE better & the tourists go) once a week.  I want to pick 1 area to really explore each time I go in.  How exciting!! 🙂  It’s been such a fun past 2 days w/ my Mom & her friends but it’s been sooooooo exhausting and I now have an amazing farmer’s tan from the 4 hrs we spent on top of a tour bus 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day 21 & 22

Leave a Reply

