NJ Day 12

Started this morning with a HUGE juice.  When Drew’s home I have to split this with him but I think it takes the full batch for me to feel my best.  Felt great after this

ImageImage

Afterwards I dropped Mack off at day care and ran chores for about 6 hrs straight. I:

-got groceries

-took care of part of Drew’s bday present

-worked out

-went to Bed Bath & Beyond

-picked up prints I ordered and placed them in the frames to be hung around the house

ImageImage

Late lunch/dinner was left over chicken ‘n rice.  So delish!Image

Mack’s daycare said he was timid at 1st and wouldn’t leave the trainer’s side during play group but then started to explore more later in the day.  I was hoping play group would have him exhausted so we could go to bed early but he is full of energy.  Drew gets home tomorrow though! SO excited! 🙂

Leave a Reply

