NJ Day 11

Morning started like any other…made a juice for Drew & me

ImageImage

I cooked chicken ‘n rice for our lunch & made a to-go container of this for Drew’s meal on the plane tonight.  SOOO good!!

Image

Drew left this afternoon for Europe again.  Mack Brown gets SO sad when he leaves.  I’m starting to hang personal photos around the house and came across Drew’s family picture at Disneyland.  I love this picture because it’s such a sweet family picture but LOOK at Drew’s hair!! This is the Drew I met when we started dating! HAAHAHA He’s so clean cut now it’s funny to see Hippie Drew

ImageImage

Tomorrow Mack is going to daycare and I have a long list of chores to get done.  Top on the list is to go to the gym! 🙂

Leave a Reply

