NJ Day 10

This morning I made Drew & I a juice

ImageImage

Mack LOVES when his daddy is home

ImageImage

Image

Thankfully we were a bit productive and got a few more pictures hung in our dining room! Thankfully no movie posters tonight 🙂

Image

We then decided today would be our “last hurrah”  Since we’ve been married we’ve had about 158 “last hurrahs!” where we eat lots of frozen junk food and drink a few too many margaritas. Today I really hope it’s out last though! 🙂 We NEED to get healthy.  Funny how I WISH I felt as good as I do when I’m juicing.  I want to get back to juicing twice a day w/ 1 healthy meal.  That is when I feel my best.  Today has been FUN! but we both need to get on track!

One thought on “NJ Day 10

Leave a Reply

