Post Illness

I felt great today!! Thank goodness whatever I had had seen it’s way out. Today I started with a great juice

ImageImage

Then my Kindergarten team took me out to Eddie V’s for a “going away” happy hour! It was so nice and VERY unexpected.  We had amazing calamari and crab cakes 

ImageImage

The rest of the night was spent talking about old times with grandad.  We talked till 10:10.  I’m usually in bed asleep by 9 so we talked A LOT.  check out this picture of my hubs and his twin brother!  I love this pic because they look so much alike here.  My hubs is in the back…he & Matt look so different now but here they are hard to tell apart.  I LOVE it

Image

One thought on “Post Illness

Leave a Reply

