Day ?

I have no internet at home.  It’s been out since Tuesday and I have had no energy after school to go to Time Warner and get a new router box. UGH  I have NOT been good lately BUT today was Kinder graduation and now the stress is over.  

I still juice every day and I will say I always have lots of energy in the morning.  I finally got a new filter for my juicer and it’s made a huge difference!

ImageImage

The past 2 nights I’ve made caprese toast.  Was so good

Image

I’m going to put myself on a 30 day challenge.  30 days of eating clean and walking 30 min a day! 🙂  That will begin tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

