Day 47

I’m finally starting to feel better.  Woke up with some energy so that was a huge improvement!  

Today in my juice I added some romaine lettuce…I had some that I needed to use up so I threw that in there.  Was good!  I need a new strainer…mine is so old so my juices are “thicker” than I’d like, but still good! 

ImageImage

Tonight we got Greek so of course I had to get a  gyro wrap! I seriously thought about getting chicken because i’m staying FAR away from red meant but it’s a gyro! SOOO good

 

Image

Going shopping for my upcoming food week on Saturday.  The plan is more meat, less grains/filler.  More paleo style.  The more I research the more I’m convinced thats the way to go!

One thought on “Day 47

Leave a Reply

