Day 44

I’ve been a walking zombie today. Drew & I were up all night.  He was having massive panic attacks about his work.  So scary.  I hate that his job is so dangerous and it’s stressing/scaring him.  Makes me so sad that he has to go through all that.

Felt good to be back to my normal eating today.  Made my huge juice this morning that I drank through the day

ImageImage

For dinner I got us Thundercloud.  I got my usual Nada Chicken! Yum 🙂  I’m so exhausted though I only had half 

Image

So in addition to eating healthy I’m trying to take better care of my body over all.  I’ve started using a neti pot almost daily.  LOVE it.  It helps me breathe so much better.  I also got an electric tooth brush and a water pik.  These 2 just came in but I’m excited to start using them!

Image

I’m off to bed! finally! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

