Day 32

i’m not sure how i’m writing this.  I’m about 10 min away from passing out.  So tired. But the field trip was fun and I didn’t make *horrible* eating decisions.

My morning juice: 1. i forgot to attach the “pulp catcher” thing at first, kale bits got EVERYWHERE.  2. This didn’t make much juice.  Only ended up having 1 large juice for today

ImageImageImage

Tonight I picked out thunder cloud and had a Nada Chicken (imitation chicken patty)  So good

Image

We went to a farm today and the ONLY think I wanted to know about is what they did with the colostrum.  I never could find the farmer to ask though.  What is happening to me!?!?   Alright I’m going to bed! night!

One thought on “Day 32

Leave a Reply

