Day 24

This might have been my best day yet.  I feel a little better from my weekend splurge…def more energy but not completely 100%  I have had some weird chest pain today and a horrible back ache 😦 who knows what all that is about.

Morning juices

ImageImage

For dinner I made a veggie stir fry

I used LOTS of wild mushrooms, zucchini, steamed broccoli, and napa cabbage.  I made my own stir fry sauce using: soy sauce, sesame oil, rice wine vinegar, a little brown sugar and about a tablespoon of roasted Thai chili paste.

ImageImageImage

I had it on a little steamed rice.  This dinner was DELICIOUS but waaaaaay too spicy.  My lips were on fire from the Thai chillis.  I will make this often because it was really good but much less chili next time 🙂

Image

2 thoughts on “Day 24

Leave a Reply

