Day 23

WOW am I tired after this weekend.  Even took a half day at work, then immediately took a 2.5 hr nap when I got home, and I’m not a big nap person.

Today eating wise was good.  Juiced all day, had little to no appetite.  My morning:

ImageImage

Image

Dinner had an egg taco and i’m ready for bed.  The only bad part of my day was some hard cider I had. Drew and Shane found this on Saturday and it’s TOO DELICIOUS! 🙂  I hate ciders, usually tastes like beer to me but this tastes just like clean, crisp apple juice.  YUM

Image

 

4 thoughts on “Day 23

Leave a Reply

