Day 3

This morning I decided to make 2 juices to take to work to help with my afternoon hunger/sugar craving.  The 1st juices I had was more kale & veggies and the 2nd one had a lot more fruit to help with sugar cravings

ImageImageImage

For lunch I had my FAVORITE Amy’s meal

Image

Tonight I’m having a juice w/ more fruit than usual because I tried multiple times to convince myself I should stop for a cupcake or ice cream after work but I didn’t! 🙂 I just needed something delicious and this was! 🙂

ImageImage

Today I did better but it was still hard.  I have my off and on headache again and I’m pretty beat by the end of the day.  On to day 4!

Leave a Reply

