Trying new things

I love, love, love juicing! I just loaded up on new fruits and veggies from Central Market.  Picked up a few new fruits & veggies to try out so we will see how that goes. I bought mostly organic this time & it was more expensive, but its worth it.

My mean green for dinner is so good:

Last night I did an experiment…I always drink my juice right after I make it.  Since school is starting soon I’m going to need to make my breakfast juice the night before.  Last night I juiced:

  • Strawberries
  • Grapes
  • Celery
  • Lemon
  • Kale
  • Pink Lady apple
  • Carrots

It was still really good this morning so I’m glad that will work once I go back to school.

For lunches, I’ve been  having Amy’s meals.  They’re organic, mostly gluten free & portioned controlled so I don’t have to worry about it.  Today I tried the cheese enchiladas:

These had REALLY good flavor! They had a lot of sauce & were a tiny greasy, but really good!

I’ll officially be DONE with my Masters program by tomorrow! I have 1 more assignment & a response and thats IT! 🙂 So relieved to not have that stress anymore.  Now I can just focus on getting Drew & I moved to Jersey in a few months.  Drew got a new hair cut for training…he looks like a military boy ha!

Leave a Reply

