Feeling GREAT!

Still juicing 2 meals a day.  I woke up this morning at 4 feeling great & wide awake!  I went out last night with Anna.  We went to Chuys.  I had a margarita, soup & salad as my meal.  The margarita did me in since I haven’t had any alcohol. I could barely eat my meal but I think that’s a good thing! Shows my juicing is working.  I feel better than I have in 6 months and & am down 8lbs!

Today I’m going to start working out along with the diet so hopefully I’ll get to my goal by December 22!

2 thoughts on “Feeling GREAT!

  1. Jana says:

    Fantastic that you are feeling so much better which is a reflection of how healthy you are getting! What you are doing now can become part of your life long health regime. 🙂 Really proud of you, girl!

Leave a Reply

