1st week of juicing

I can’t do a complete fast 😦 But I’m still juicing for breakfast & dinner with a light, healthy lunch.  Gotta do with what I’m going to stick with for the long haul.

This is my every day breakfast. I LOVE it!

  • Celery
  • Pink lady apple
  • Green apple
  • Strawberries
  • Lemon

This is my every day dinner now:

  • Kale
  • Carrots
  • Celery
  • Pink lady apple
  • Green apple
  • Lemon
  • Pineapple

I wanted more veggies in my juice so I tried to make something that i HOPED tasted like V8

  • Tomato
  • Celery
  • Carrots
  • Lime
  • Cucumber
  • Hot sauce

This was an EPIC fail. Soooooooo gross!!!! I’ll just have to add veggies to my lunch meal.

I’ve lost about 6 lbs so far and I feel much better already! Nights are the hardest for me.  Its hard to go to bed “hungry” but other than that I’ve really had no problems so far!

One thought on “1st week of juicing

Leave a Reply

